Department of Biochemistry

Departmental Student Council 2020-21

S.No	Name of the	Course and	Position in
	student	Year	Council
1.	Khushi Bruta	B.Sc.(H)	President
		Biochemistry	
		3 rd year	
2.	Himani Sareen	B.Sc.(H)	Vice
		Biochemistry	president
		2 nd year	
3.	Divya Prakash	B.Sc.(H)	Cultural
		Biochemistry	Secretary
		3 rd year	
4.	Neha Shishodiya	B.Sc.(H)	Secretary
		Biochemistry	
		2 nd year	
5.	Ananya Tyagi	B.Sc.(H)	Joint
		Biochemistry	secretary
		1 st year	
6.	Aashna Bansal	B.Sc.(H)	Treasurer
		Biochemistry	
		3 rd year	
7.	Madhavi Mathur	B.Sc.(H)	CR 3 rd year
		Biochemistry	
		3 rd year	
8.	Meenakshi J	B.Sc.(H)	CR 2 nd year
		Biochemistry	
		2 nd year	
9.	Akansha Bisht	B.Sc.(H)	CR 1 st year
		Biochemistry	
		1 st year	